Welldon Crescent, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 1QQ Telephone: 020 8863 8769

 2021-22 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday, 1st September  – INSET DAY School closed to pupils
Thursday, 2nd September  – INSET DAY School closed to pupils
Friday, 3rd September  – Years 1, 3, and 6 return to school
Monday, 6th September  – Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 return to school
Monday, 25th October  – Friday, 29th October  – Half Term
Friday, 17th December  – END OF TERM 12 noon

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday, 4th January – INSET DAY School closed to pupils
Wednesday, 5th January  – start of term for pupils
Monday, 14th February  – Friday, 18th February  – Half Term
Friday, 1st April  – END OF TERM 12 noon

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday, 19th April – INSET DAY School closed to pupils
Wednesday, 20th April  – start of term for pupils
Monday, 2nd May  – School closed – May Day Bank Holiday
Monday, 30th May  – Friday, 3rd June  – Half Term
Monday, 6 June – INSET DAY School closed to pupils
Thursday, 21 July  – END OF ACADEMIC YEAR 12 noon